Bless My Heart

the improvement of a southern girl

10 Weeks

Leave a comment

Sigh. 

I just wrote a wonderful post for two hours. And then, poof. It was gone. No back button or Command Z was gonna get it back, either. Super sad face. 

I am just gonna check in now to say that I am feeling quite great at the 10 week post-op mark. Have been feeling myself for the last couple of weeks. It is a good place to be 🙂

I have many other things to say, so I guess I’ll just remember to save more often next time. And not use the quick entry feature on WordPress 😉

Love. 

Author: blessmyheart

I'm like any other 30-something woman that works full time as a teacher, has two kids, a husband, 3 pets, and has battled cancer. ...among other things. I have things to say, sometimes. This is where I say them.

Leave a Reply

