Bless My Heart

the improvement of a southern girl

Saturday Shorts

Leave a comment

It’s raining.

It’s a cross training day.

I did 20 sweaty minutes on the elliptical and some quick basic lifting.

Tonight I’m going out with my husband and my two sisters that are in town from Oregon. New Orleans Funk! Yeah! Water for me, though… I’ve got a 4 miler in the morning 🙂

Author: blessmyheart

I'm like any other 30-something woman that works full time as a teacher, has two kids, a husband, 3 pets, and has battled cancer. ...among other things. I have things to say, sometimes. This is where I say them.

Leave a Reply

